Atoy Suomen yhtiöiden yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Asiakaspalvelu Atoy Automotive Finland Oy

Asiakaspalvelu Atoy Automotive Finland Oy

+358 (0)9 6827 222
tilaus@atoy.fi

Sam Ekblom

Sam Ekblom

Myyntijohtaja 0407507770
sam.ekblom@atoy.fi

Juha Mellin

Juha Mellin

Korjaamomyynnin myyntipäällikkö 0443488123
juha.mellin@atoy.fi

Mika Makkonen

Mika Makkonen

Ketjupäällikkö / Autofit, Osaset, Dieselfit 0505014614
mika.makkonen@atoy.fi

Juho Nordgren

Juho Nordgren

Valikoima- ja ostojohtaja 0503450720
juho.nordgren@atoy.fi

Janne Mäki

Janne Mäki

Atoy Automotive Finland Oy, Atoy Power Oy / Toimitusjohtaja 0503512215
janne.maki@atoy.fi

Timo Knuutila

Timo Knuutila

Atoy Power Oy / Varatoimitusjohtaja 0400887780
timo.knuutila@atoy.fi

Janne Sivunen

Janne Sivunen

Markkinointipäällikkö 0407660885
janne.sivunen@atoy.fi

Atoy Autohuolto Asiakaspalvelu

Atoy Autohuolto Asiakaspalvelu

03008080
autohuolto@atoy.fi

Atoy Rekkahuolto Asiakaspalvelu

Atoy Rekkahuolto Asiakaspalvelu

044 3643 300
kuopio@atoy.fi

Atoy Dieselhuolto Asiakaspalvelu

Atoy Dieselhuolto Asiakaspalvelu

010 2328 503
dieselhuolto.kuopio@atoy.fi